Call us toll free at 1-800-966-2294


Clairvoyance is an amazing psychic ability

02 Apr



Read more

The Minor Arcana - Cups, Wands, Swords and Pentacles

08 May

In a Tarot card deck, the Minor Arcana makes up 56 cards that are in four categories. The four categories are Swords, Pentacles, Wands and Cups. Each of these categories stands for a different area of life. The minor Arcana in the Tarot deck represent what is happening in your day-to-day life. This is compared to the Major Arcana which represent major life changes. The number of each card showing up and where they are in the spread gives the psychic reader an overview of what is happening in your life - mainly if there are big changes coming or more day to day growth.

Each suit in the Minor Arcana represents a different area of day-to-day life issues. Swords represents thoughts, words and actions. Pentacles represents business, finance, work and material items. Wands represents energy, motivation and passion. Cups represents intuition, feelings, emotions and creativity.

Read more

Notes from Renee's Facebook Live 3-29-17

30 Mar

Mercury Retrograde pre shadow phase has started 
We will go into Mercury retrograde on april 9
You can review last week’s video blog about ways to prepare for MR on our blog at blog

I noticed another topic that I wanted to discuss that has been very popular in the past. 

Developing your intuition.

We have quite a few videos on this topic and there will certainly be more
Intuition is not to be feared. 

This is a gift that you are given when you are born. Some people have more, some people have less

To the people who have less natural intuition - you can develop it through meditation, observance, age, wisdom and understanding. 

To the people who have more intuition - You can grow stronger and hone your skills more.

Read more

Choosing the right reader for you - clairvoyant, Tarot Cards or psychic medium

01 Feb
Read more