Call us toll free at 1-800-966-2294


Minor and Major Arcana of the Tarot Deck: Suit of Swords

18 Jul

There are 78 cards in the typical Tarot deck, with 22 Major Arcana and 56 Minor Arcana. Of the Minor Arcana, one particularly interesting card is the Suit of Swords. A clairvoyant reading from one of our experienced psychics can find if this card presents itself for you.

Read more

The Minor Arcana - Cups, Wands, Swords and Pentacles

08 May

In a Tarot card deck, the Minor Arcana makes up 56 cards that are in four categories. The four categories are Swords, Pentacles, Wands and Cups. Each of these categories stands for a different area of life. The minor Arcana in the Tarot deck represent what is happening in your day-to-day life. This is compared to the Major Arcana which represent major life changes. The number of each card showing up and where they are in the spread gives the psychic reader an overview of what is happening in your life - mainly if there are big changes coming or more day to day growth.

Each suit in the Minor Arcana represents a different area of day-to-day life issues. Swords represents thoughts, words and actions. Pentacles represents business, finance, work and material items. Wands represents energy, motivation and passion. Cups represents intuition, feelings, emotions and creativity.

Read more